opfling.blogg.se

The sims 3 populated custom worlds
The sims 3 populated custom worlds





Sims 3 Populated Custom Worlds Upgrade Their House While playing the game, go to Edit Town (or is it Edit World I dont remember.) and click on Create a Household. I usually just add the households myself bc its so slow to wait. PS: I have a pirated copy of sims 3 and all its expansions, as to buy them would cost me 550 Euros on Steam. Or is there maybe a mod which generates sims faster in custom worlds Extra: Maybe not relevent but nevertheless: The main problem with that is that one of my sims has the movie career and one has to boost ones popularity to progress, but its very difficult with almost no celebrities and that few sims. Sims 3 Populated Custom Worlds Movie Career And Sims 3 Populated Custom Worlds Mod Which Generates The onesIs it normal to take so long to populate a world My idea to solve that was to place households from other worlds, but how can I get acces to them without loading every world (as it takes a very long time) and adding them to the library, so that I can add them to the custom world. I placed some of the premade sims in some houses, thus making it maybe to 10 households. Sims 3 Populated Custom Worlds Upgrade Their House.Sims 3 Populated Custom Worlds Mod Which Generates.







The sims 3 populated custom worlds